Logan Arblaster

Deadline approaching for LGH award submissions

Monday, Feb. 19 is the deadline for nominations for this year’s teaching awards. Waynesburg University recognizes three professors for their teaching excellence with the “Lucas-Hathaway Teaching Excellence Awards”, which are granted to the professors that are most deserving of this recognition according to votes by students, faculty, staff and alumni.  Waynesburg University Provost, Dana Baer, … Continue reading